The Elder Scrolls Online: Featured Music Selections [CD]

Original price was: £19.95.Current price is: £4.95.

  • Five full-length pieces of music from the game
  • Includes the song “Beauty of Dawn” (performed by Malukah)
  • CD edition

In stock

Tell your Friends!

01 For Blood, for Glory, for Honor 4:59
02 Moons of Evening Star 5:28
03 Weapons Drawn 1:48
04 Sands of the Alik'r 5:21
05 Beauty of Dawn 3:32 (performed by Malukah)

Additional information

Weight 75 g

CD (Compact Disc)


Brad Derrick, Jeremy Soule and Malukah



Catalogue number



Card slipcase (unsealed, as issued)


This special 5 track "sampler" soundtrack was produced exclusively as a promotional item, released to help promote the game itself, in some parts of Europe. It comes unsealed (as originally issued) in a custom full-colour card sleeve (see pictures).

Please note that although there are "only" 5 (five) tracks on this "Featured Music Selections" release, these are the full length versions (of each track).

The track names are listed on the reverse side of the cover (not currently pictured). Original music composed by Brad Derrick, Jeremy "Skyrim" Soule and also features the haunting song "Beauty of Dawnperformed by internet sensation Malukah. (EXCLUSIVE to this release).

  • Music composed by Brad Derrick (3 tracks), Jeremy Soule (1 track) and Maluka
  • CD edition (note: this is the ONLY CD feat. music from The Elder Scrolls Online!)