The Crow: City of Angels (Score Album) [CD] [**USED!**]


  • Graeme Revell returns to score the sequel to “The Crow” (1994)
  • Used and refurbished item
    • CD = “Mint”
    • Sleeves = “Excellent”
    • Case = “Replacement” (new)

Out of stock

SKU: zzp00370 Category: Tags: , , , ,
Tell your Friends!
  1. City of Angels
  2. Camera Obscura
  3. The Crow Rises
  4. Santa Muerte
  5. "...A Dream on the way to Death"
  6. Temple of Pain
  7. A Murder of Crows
  8. Mirangula: Sign of The Crow
  9. Lament For A Lost Son
  10. "Hush Little Baby..."
  11. Dias de las Muertes
  12. The Campanile
  13. La Masquera
  14. I'll Wait for You
  15. Believe in Angels

Additional information

Weight 150 g


Important Notes:

This is a used, refurbished product. The CD jewel case has been replaced (so as such is "New"). The compact disc itself is in "perfect" condition (zero defects!). The sleeves (from and back) have slight signs of prior handling wear and general use. Graded 8.5/10 (EX++).