BIRDY (1985) Soundtrack by Peter Gabriel (Half-Speed Remaster Edition) [VINYL]


  • Music from the 1985 movie
  • Composed by Peter Gabriel
  • Half-speed remastered vinyl edition

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: zzp00821 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,
Tell your Friends!

Side A

A1 ... At Night
A2 ... Floating Dogs
A3 ... Quiet and Alone
A4 ... Close Up (from Family Snapshot)
A5 ... Slow Water
A6 ... Dressing the Wound

Side B

B1 ... Birdy's Flight (from Not One of Us)
B2 ... Slow Marimbas
B3 ... The Heat (from the Rhythm of the Heat)
B4 ... Sketchpad aith Trumpet and Voice
B5 ... Under Lock and Key (From Wallflower)
B6 ... Powerhouse at the Foot of the Mountain (from San Jacinto)


Additional information

Weight 500 g

Vinyl (12" LP)


Peter Gabriel


12 (6 on Side A, 6 on Side B)

Catalogue Number