Life Is Strange: Before the Storm [CD]

Original price was: £44.95.Current price is: £39.75.

  • Fantastic soundtrack to the game prequel
  • Featuring several songs by Daughter and other artists including Wolf Alice, Koda, Ben Howard and others
  • CD edition! (factory *SEALED*)
  • Out of stock? Find it on eBay!

In stock

Tell your Friends!

01 Flaws
02 I Don't
03 Glass
04 Black Flies
05 Youth
06 Through the Cellar Door
07 All I Wanted
08 No Below
09 A Hole In the Earth
10 Taking You There (Live Acoustic Mix)
11 Burn It Down
12 Bros
13 No Care
14 Don't Mess with Me
15 Are You Ready for Me

Additional information

Weight 175 g

Various Artists