ZeroZeroZero (A Mogwai Soundtrack) [2xLP] [VINYL]


  • Limited edition, pressed on white vinyl
  • A Record Store Day 2021 exclusive
  • 6000 copies worldwide
  • Download card included
  • 2xLP

Only 1 left in stock

Tell your Friends!

Additional information

Weight 500 g

Vinyl Records (2xLP)

Performing Artist(s)



Side A: 6
Side B: 5
Side C: 5
Side D: 5

Limited Edition?

Yes! Just 6,000 copies pressed






About this release

A limited edition release, pressed on 2x white vinyl for Record Store Day 2021 (part of the 1st drop on 12th June, 2021). Just 6000 copies worldwide were pressed. A digital download card is also included inside the (sealed) sleeve.

A1 Visit Me 2:40
A2 I'm Not Going When I Don't Get Back 2:27
A3 Telt 1:54
A4 Chicken Guns 4:48
A5 Nose Pints 2:04
A6 Fears Of Metal 2:37
B7 Space Annual 1:21
B8 Invisible Frequencies 2:53
B9 Moon In Reverse 4:01
B10 Don't Make Me Go Out On My Own 3:15
B11 Lesser Glasgow 4:18
C12 Frog Marching 4:03
C13 El Dante 3:48
C14 Major Treat 2:15
C15 Rivers Wanted 4:11
C16 Summon The Sacred Beast 3:22
D17 Modern Trolls 3:51
D18 The Winter's Not Forever 3:47
D19 He Loved Trees 2:18
D20 Witches Of Alignment 3:57
D21 The Wife Was Touched 4:53