Speed Racer (2010) The Sound Track [CD]

Original price was: £19.95.Current price is: £9.95.

  • Music from the video game
  • Official 2010 release
  • CD edition
  • Out of stock? Find it on eBay!

In stock

SKU: zzp00786 Category: Tags: , ,
Tell your Friends!
  1. Speed Racer Theme (Various Artists)
  2. Black & Grey (Melodramus)
  3. The Race Against The Mammoth Car (Nobuyoshi Koshibe)
  4. Can't Get Enough (Derek McKeith)
  5. 'Round The Track (Billy's Vacation)
  6. Respiration is Daunting Task (Back Pocket Memory)
  7. The Most Dangerous Race (Nobuyoshi Koshibe)
  8. Nowhere to Run (Lillix)
  9. The Challenge of the Masked Racer (Nobuyoshi Koshibe)
  10. Vehicular Promicide (Daybreak Ends)
  11. The Great Plan (Nobuyoshi Koshibe)
  12. Speed Racer Wannabe (Dino-Mike)
  13. Asphalt Jungle (Led Head)
  14. Speed Racer Reanimated (Ear Kandy Music)

Additional information

Weight 175 g

Compact Disc (CD)


Various Artists



Catalogue Number