The Haunting of Hill House


  • Limited Edition of just 2,000 copies

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: zzp00425 Category: Tags: , ,
Tell your Friends!

1. The Haunting of Hill House (Main Titles) 1:06
2. Come Home 5:12
3. Larks and Katydids 4:34
4. Darkness and Chaos 1:46
5. That Night 1:48
6. Take Her Down 1:27
7. Whatever Walked There, Walked Alone 1:05
8. Hill House 1:11
9. Go Tomorrow 2:38
10. Science vs. Religion 0:54
11. What Did You Really See 1:20
12. The Red Room 1:11
13. Missing Things 1:06
14. I Believe You 1:43
15. 12:00 A.M. 1:45
16. In the Shadow of Ghosts 1:35
17. I Want to Wake up so Badly 3:17
18. Luke 1:28
19. Approaching the House 2:39
20. Haunted Past 1:52
21. You Remember 1:58
22. Feel Nothing 2:39
23. Beginning of the End Movement I 3:28
24. Beginning of the End Movement II (Tea Party) 2:44
25. Beginning of the End Movement III 2:29
26. Beginning of the End Movement IV 3:27
27. The End 2:48

Additional information

Weight 175 g

Compact Disc (CD)


The Newton Brothers










Press Release

"La-La Land Records, Paramount Television, Amblin Television and Netflix present the original score to the Netflix horror series THE HAUNTING OF HILL HOUSE, starring Michiel Huisman, Carla Gugino and Henry Thomas and directed by Mike Flanagan. Renowned composers, The Newton Brothers (GERALD’S GAME, EXTINCTION, OUIJA: ORIGIN OF EVIL), provide a pitch-perfect music score for this acclaimed horror/drama series – one that matches each terrifying jolt and every heart-breaking revelation of this thoughtful and suspenseful re-imagining of the famed original Shirley Jackson novel. Delicate, beautiful, shocking and creepy, yet always human, this rich musicscape proves to be a vital component to a uniquely special series that manages to both embrace and transcend the horror genre. Produced by The Newton Brothers and mastered by Patricia Sullivan at Bernie Grundman Mastering, this CD release is limited to 2000 units and features haunting art design by Dan Goldwasser."