Furnaces (Ed Harcourt) [CD]

Original price was: £12.95.Current price is: £10.95.

  • Studio album
  • Includes “The World is on Fire”
  • Featuring cover art by Ralph Steadman (“Withnail & I”)
  • CD edition
  • Out of stock? Find it on eBay!

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: zzp00830 Category: Tags: , , ,
Tell your Friends!
  1. Intro
  2. The World Is On Fire
  3. Loup Garou
  4. Furnaces
  5. Occupational Hazard
  6. Nothing But A Bad Trip
  7. You Give Me More Than Love
  8. Dionysus
  9. There Is A Light Below
  10. Last Of Your Kind
  11. Immoral

Additional information

Weight 150 g

Compact Disc (CD)

Performing Artists

Ed Harcourt

A short explanation behind these recommendations..

The focus here on The Soundtracks Shop isĀ soundtracks. However! There’s plenty of great music out there – and you’ll find physical music releases from bands and solo artists recommended by the editorial team right here. Click/tap here to list them all