The Crow (Score) [CD]


  • Graeme Revell’s haunting score soundtrack
  • Released in 1994
  • **Editor’s Pick!**
  • CD edition
  • Out of stock? Find it on eBay!

Out of stock

Tell your Friends!
  1. Birth of the Legend ... 6:17
  2. Resurrection ... 2:10
  3. The Crow Descends ... 2:32
  4. Remembrance ... 2:55
  5. Rain Forever ... 2:32
  6. "Her Eyes...So Innocent" ... 2:46
  7. Tracking the Prey ... 3:36
  8. Pain and Retribution ... 2:34
  9. Believe in Angels ... 3:31
  10. Captive Child ... 2:33
  11. Devil's Night ... 2:30
  12. On Hallowed Ground ... 2:42
  13. Inferno ... 5:03
  14. Return to the Grave ... 3:45
  15. Last Rites ... 3:55

Additional information

Weight 150 g

Compact Disc (CD)


Graeme Revell






From the Record Label:

"A poetic guitarist Eric Draven is brought back to life by a crow a year after he and his fiancée are murdered. The crow guides him through the land of the living, and leads him to his killers: knife thrower Tin-tin, drugetic Funboy, car buff T-Bird, and the unsophisticated Skank. One by one, Eric gives these thugs a taste of their own medicine. However their leader Top-Dollar, a world-class crime lord who will dispatch his enemies with a Japanese sword and joke about it later, will soon learn the legend of the crow and the secret to the vigilante's invincibility.

This has to be one of Graeme Revell's most iconic scores the Maestro has ever given us. Chilling, beautiful and elegant are just a few words that have been used to describe his score..."