Lock Up [CD]

Original price was: £29.95.Current price is: £24.95.

  • A limited edition of just 1,500 copies
  • From the composer of “Rocky” and “The Karate Kid”
  • CD edition!
  • Sold out here? List LIVE Ebay matches

Out of stock

Tell your Friends!
  1. Title (5:51)
  2. Welcome To Getaway (4:21)
  3. He Can Take More (3:10)
  4. No Problems (0:57)
  5. The Shank (1:23)
  6. First Down! (4:11)
  7. You Won't Break Me (2:00)
  8. The Mustang (3:37)
  9. Name And Number (3:33)
  10. Time Up (2:13)
  11. First Base (1:47)
  12. Do It! (4:24)
  13. Conjugal Visit (1:17)
  14. Payback Time (4:31)
  15. Steam Bath (2:37)
  16. Breakout (5:17)
  17. Hold Your Fire (2:48)
  18. Your Incredble Smile (2:40)

Additional information

Weight 175 g

Bill Conti






Press Release_

Lock Up was the seventh Sylvester Stallone film scored by composer Bill Conti (Rocky, “Gonna Fly Now” theme).

The film was helmed by director John Flynn, who’d earned his reputation for gritty filmmaking via such ‘70s cult faves as The Outfit and Rolling Thunder, Lock Up tells the tale of Frank Leone (Stallone), a good-natured mechanic/model inmate serving out the last few months of his time in a low-security prison. When Leone is roughly pulled from his cell in the dead of night and transferred to the maximum security Gateway Prison run by sadistic warden Drumgoole (Donald Sutherland) as revenge for Frank’s earlier escape, the dramatic conflicts quickly fall into place.