StarCraft II – Heart of the Swarm [CD]

Original price was: £24.95.Current price is: £12.95.

  • Music by Blizzard Entertainment
  • Officially licensed, sealed CD
  • (well) over 1x hour of great music
  • For the track names, see “Additional Information”
  • CD

In stock

Tell your Friends!

Additional information

Weight 75 g
Dimensions 14.3 × 0.75 × 12.5 cm

CD (Compact Disc)

Track Listing

01 Corruptors 7:50
02 Heart of the Swarm 7:13
03 Collateral Damage 5:16
04 Fire in the Sky 8:03
05 Stronger 6:19
06 The Coming Storm 7:13
07 Conscience 7:31
08 Phantoms of the Void 7:16
09 He Had it Coming 6:38
10 Ascension 5:57
11 Whispering from the Stars 5:17

Total Length

1 hour, 14 minutes, 33 seconds

Release Number



The original soundtrack score composed by Glenn Stafford, Derek Duke, Neal Acree, Russell Brower, Jason Hayes and Cris Velasco.

This digipak CD edition was only previously available as part of the “Collector’s Edition” of the game. Zip-Zap-Pow have, however managed to secure limited stock of the soundtrack on it’s own – in factory sealed, *NEW* condition!

11 tracks of great music from many of the usual Blizzard Entertainment team of talented composers on one great CD.