Ocean by Ocean (The Boxer Rebellion)


  • Studio album from 2016
  • Includes “Big Ideas” and “Weapon
  • Artwork by Trevor McCarthy (DC Comics)
Clear selection
Tell your Friends!
  1. Weapon
  2. Big Ideas
  3. Let's Disappear
  4. Pull Yourself Together
  5. Firework
  6. Keep Me Close
  7. Redemption
  8. The Fog I Was Lost In
  9. You Can Love Me
  10. Let It Go

Additional information

Weight 150 g

CD, Vinyl

Performing Artist(s)

The Boxer Rebellion




TBR020CD (CD) TBR020VL (Vinyl)


5060454941255 (CD) 5060454941262 (Vinyl)

A short explanation behind these recommendations..

The focus here on The Soundtracks Shop isĀ soundtracks. However! There’s plenty of great music out there – and you’ll find physical music releases from bands and solo artists recommended by the editorial team right here. Click/tap here to list them all