A Black Mile to the Surface (Manchester Orchestra) [CD]


  • Atmospheric album by Manchester Orchestra (of Atlanta, USA)
  • Recommended for fans of Arcade Fire, Cigarettes After Sex and Death Cab for Cutie
  • CD

Out of stock

SKU: zzp00437 Category: Tag:
Tell your Friends!
  1. The Maze 2:58
  2. The Gold 4:33
  3. The Moth 4:36
  4. Lead SD 4:54
  5. The Alien 5:29
  6. The Sunshine 1:57
  7. The Grocery 5:12
  8. The Wolf 4:27
  9. The Mistake 3:55
  10. The Parts 4:13
  11. The Silence 6:59

Additional information

Weight 175 g

Compact Disc (CD)

Performing Artists

Manchester Orchestra



A short explanation behind these recommendations..

The focus here on The Soundtracks Shop is soundtracks. However! There’s plenty of great music out there – and you’ll find physical music releases from bands and solo artists recommended by the editorial team right here. Click/tap here to list them all