Hávallagata 30 EP (Low Roar) [mp3]


  • 100% FREE (legal/authorised) download!
  • Available exclusively from Noise Trade
Tell your Friends!
  1. I'm Leaving
  2. Friends Make Garbage (Good Friends Take It Out)
  3. I'll Keep Coming
  4. Just A Habit
  5. Give Up
  6. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
  7. Box Crate Weirdo

Additional information


Digital .mp3

Performing Artist(s)

Low Roar



A short explanation behind these recommendations..

The focus here on The Soundtracks Shop is soundtracks. However! There’s plenty of great music out there – and you’ll find physical music releases from bands and solo artists recommended by the editorial team right here. Click/tap here to list them all